Office of the Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur
14 Lok Sabha Election, 2004
1 - Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency (List of Contesting Candidate)


S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Dr. thokchom Meinya M Indian National Congress
2 Thounaojam Chaoba M Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Moirangthem Nara M Communist Party of India
4 Leishangthem Chandramani M Federal Party of Manipur
5 Nongmaithem Iboyaima Singh M Independent
6 Nongmaithem Homendro Singh M Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.