Office of the Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur
14 Lok Sabha Election, 2004
2 - Outer Manipur Parliamentary Constituency (List of Contesting Candidate)


S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Kim Gangte F Manipur People's Party
2 D. Loli Adanee M Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Holkhomang Haokip M Nationalist Congress Party
4 W. Morung Makunga M All India trinamool Congress
5 Rosangzuala M Janata Dal (United)
6 Mani Charenamei M Independent

                   Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.