Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

1 Khundrakpam

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Thokchom Lokeshwar Singh M INC
2 Thangjam Mohendro Singh M BJP
3 Yumlembam Jogendro M CPI(M)
4 Lala Singh M NPP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.