Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

2 Heingang

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Naoroibam Ratan Meetei(Kapu) M INC
2 Nongthombam Biren Singh M BJP
3 Pangeijam Saratchandra Singh M AITC
4 Dr. Gurumayum Tonsana Sharma M MDPF
5 Yengkokpam Priyokumar Singh M MPP
6 Thokchom Romeo Singh M IND

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.