Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

21 Naoriya Pakhanglakpa

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 R.K. Anand M INC
2 Thokchom Dhanabir Singh M NCP
3 Soibam Subhaschandra Singh M BJP
4 Soraisham Manaoton Singh M AITC
5 Oinam Malesh Singh M NEIDP
6 Konthoujam Manoranjan Singh M LJP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.