Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

22 Wangoi

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Oinam Lukhoi Singh M INC
2 Salam Joy Singh M BJP
3 Khuraijam Loken Singh M NPP
4 Moirangmayum Thoiba Singh M LJP
5 Sagolsem Achouba Singh M MNDF

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.