Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

3 Khurai

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 RK. Amusana M CPI
2 Dr. Ngairangbam Bijoy Singh M INC
3 Leishangthem Susindro Meitei(Yaima) M BJP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.