Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

4 Khetrigao

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Md. Amin Shah M INC
2 Md. Zameer Ahmed M AITC
3 N. Indrajit M BJP
4 Md. Azizul Haque Khan M MPP
5 Md. Abir Khan M AIFB
6 Th. Nandakishor Singh M MNDF
7 Vivekraj Wangkhem M NPP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.