Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidate

44 Ukhrul

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Alfred Kanngam Arthur M INC
2 Letsei Haokip M AITC
3 Samuel Risom M NPF
4 Somatai Sheiza M BJP
5 Worthington Mahung M LJP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.