Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

5 Thongju

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 L. Geetaranjan Sharma M AITC
2 Th. Ajit Singh M INC
3 Thongam Biswajit Singh M BJP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.