Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidate

51 Saitu

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Haokholet Kipgen M BJP
2 Ngamthang Haokip M INC
3 Sehpu Haokip M NPF

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.