Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

6 Keirao

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Md. Islamudin Khan M NCP
2 Karam Thamarjit Singh M INC
3 Lourembam Rameshwor Meitei M BJP
4 Takhellambam Samananda Singh M LJP
5 Tongbram Gopen M NEIDP
6 Ningthoujam Itomba Meetei M MNDF
7 Md. Nasiruddin Khan M IND
8 Md. Wahidur Rahman M IND

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.