Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Affidavit of Contesting Candidates

7 Andro

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Thounaojam Shyamkumar M INC
2 Dr. Nimaichand Luwang M BJP
3 Keisham Ningthemjao Singh M MNDF

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by the candidate.