OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, MANIPUR

www.ceomanipur.nic.in

Telefax: 0385 2414239/2414859

e-Mail: ceo manipur@eci.gov.in

itceo manipur@eci.gov.in.

ORDER Imphal, the 19th February, 2021

No.1/36/ELEC/Estt (TranPos)/DEO/2017: The following Data Entry Operators are hereby transferred/ deputed for temporary utilization at the places detailed below:-

Sl.No.	Name of the Data Entry Operator	Previous place of posting/Utilization	Place of utilization
1.	Tensubam Suresh Singh	O/o the Deputy Commissioner/DEO: Ukhrul	O/o the Deputy Commissioner/DEO: Bishnupur
2.	Brahmacharimayum Shnathem Sharma	O/o the Deputy Commissioner/DEO: Bishnupur	O/o the Deputy Commissioner/DEO: Imphal West
3.	Rajkishwar Huidrom	O/o the Deputy Commissioner/DEO: Imphal West	O/o the Deputy Commissioner/DEO: Ukhrul

They stand released with immediate effect and should report to their new places of 2. posting under intimation to this office.

By order etc.

(P. K. Singh)

Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur. Imphal, the 19th February, 2021

Memo No.1/36/ELEC/Estt (TranPos)/DEO/2017

Copy to:-

1. Principal Secretary (Election), Govt. of Manipur.

- 2. Deputy Commissioners/DEOs, Imphal West /Bishnupur/Ukhrul.
- 3. Person concerned.
- 4. Notice Board.
- 5. Relevant file/Guard file.

(Ramananda Nongmeikapam) Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur
