EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 270

Imphal, Tuesday, November 30, 2021

(Agrahayana 9, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated: 30th November, 2021 09 Agrahayana, 1943 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 434/MR-LA/2021: - In pursuance of the provisions of Section 21 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), and in supersession of its Notification No. 434/MR-LA/2016 dated 24th October, 2016, as amended from time to time, the Election Commission of India hereby designates, in consultation with State Government of Manipur, the officers of the Government of Manipur as specified in column 2 of the Table below as the Returning Officers of the Assembly Constituencies in the State of Manipur as specified in column 1 of the said Table against such officers:-

TABLE

No. & Name of Assembly Constituency	Returning Officer
1	2
I-Khundrakpam	Sub Divisional Officer, Sawombung
2-Heingang	Block Development Officer, Heingang CD Block
3-Khurai	Block Development Officer, Heingang CD Block
4-Khetrigao	Block Development Officer, Kshetrigao CD Block
5-Thongju	Block Development Officer, Kshetrigao CD Block
6-Keirao	Sub Divisional Officer, Keirao Bitra
7-Andro	Sub Divisional Officer, Keirao Bitra
8-Lamlai	Sub Divisional Officer, Sawombung
9-Thangmeiband	Sub Divisional Officer, Lamphel
10-Uripok	Block Development Officer, Patsoi CD Block
11-Sagolband	Sub Divisional Officer, Lamphel
12-Keisamthong	Block Development Officer, Haorang Sabal CD Block
13-Singjamei	Block Development Officer, Haorang Sabal CD Block
14-Yaiskul	Sub Divisional Officer, Porompat
15-Wangkhei	Sub Divisional Officer, Porompat
Off assertion Vorumes 70	Sub Divisional Officer, Lamsang
16-Sekmai (SC)	
17-Lamsang	Sub Divisional Officer, Lamsang
18-Konthoujam	Sub Divisional Officer, Patsoi
19-Patsoi	Sub Divisional Officer, Patsoi
20-Langthabal	Block Development Officer, Hiyangthang CD Block
21-Naoriya Pakhanglakpa	Block Development Officer, Hiyangthang CD Block
22-Wangoi	Sub Divisional Officer, Wangoi
23-Mayang Imphal	Sub Divisional Officer, Wangoi
24-Nambol	Sub Divisional Officer, Nambol
25-Oinam	Sub Divisional Officer, Nambol
26-Bishenpur	Sub Divisional Officer, Bishnupur
27-Moirang	Sub Divisional Officer, Moirang
28-Thanga	Block Development Officer, Moirang CD Block
29-Kumbi	Sub Divisional Officer, Moirang
	Sub Divisional Officer, Morrang Sub Divisional Officer, Lilong
30-Lilong	
31-Thoubal	Block Development Officer, Thoubal CD Block
32-Wangkhem	Sub Divisional Officer, Thoubal
33-Heirok	Block Development Officer, Wangjing Tentha CD Block
34-Wangjing Tentha	Block Development Officer, Wangjing Tentha CD Block
35-Khangabok	Sub Divisional Officer, Thoubal
36-Wabgai	Sub Divisional Officer, Kakching
37- Kakching	Sub Divisional Officer, Kakching
38-Hiyanglam	Sub Divisional Officer, Waikhong
39-Sugnoo	Sub Divisional Officer, Waikhong
40-Jiribam	Sub Divisional Officer, Jiribam
41- Chandel (ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Chandel
42-Tengnoupal (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Moreh
43-Phungyar (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner Ukhrul
44-Ukhrul (ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Ukhrul
45-Chingai (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner Ukhrul
46-Saikul (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Saikul
47-Karong (ST) 48- Mao (ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Senapati Additional Deputy Commissioner, Senapati

49-Tadubi (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Senapati
50-Kangpokpi	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kangpokpi
51- Saitu (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Saitu Gamphazol
52- Tamei (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Tamenglong
53- Tamenglong (ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Tamenglong
54-Nungba (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Tamenglong
55- Tipaimukh (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Pherzawl
56-Thanlon (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Pherzawl
57-Henglep (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur
58-Churachandpur (ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur
59-Saikot (ST)	Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur
60-Singhat (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur

By Order,

MADUSUDAN GUPTA SECRETARY ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA