Office of the Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur
15th Lok Sabha Election, 2009
Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency

Abstract Statement of Election Expenses

S.No Name of Contesting Candidate Sex Party Affiliation
1 ABDUL RAHMAN M Independent
2 MOIRANGTHEM NARA M Communist Party of India
3 NONGMAITHEM HOMENDRO SINGH M Nationalist Congress Party
4 WAHENGBAM NIPAMACHA M Bharatiya Janata Party
5 DR. THOKCHOM MEINYA M Indian National Congress
6 THOUNAOJAM CHAOBA M Manipur People's Party
7 L. KSHETRANI DEVI F Rastriya Bahujan Congress Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.