Office of the Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur
16th Lok Sabha Election, 2014
Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency

Abstract Statement of Election Expenses

S.No Name of Contesting Candidate Sex Party Affiliation
1 DR. THOKCHOM MEINYA M India National Congress
2 DR. MOIRANGTHEM NARA M Communist Party of India
3 DR. R.K. RANJAN SINGH M Bharatiya Janata Party
4 DR. GURUMAYUM TONSANA M Manipur Democratic People's Front
5 INDIRA OINAM M Independent

Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.