Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

10 Uripok

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Dr. Nameirakpam Dwijamani Singh M BJP
2 Laishram Nandakumar Singh M INC
3 Nameirakpam Santosh Singh M LJP
4 Yumnam Joykumar Singh M NPP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.