Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

13 Singjamei

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Irengbam Hemochandra Singh M INC
2 Heigrujam Nabashyam M AITC
3 Yumnam Khemchand Singh M BJP
4 Thokchom Sarchil M MPP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.