Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

15 Wangkhei

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Rajkumar Priyobatra Singh M AITC
2 Okram Henry Singh M INC
2 Yumkham Erabot Singh M BKP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.