Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

17 Lamsang

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Wangkheimayum Brajabidhu Singh M INC
2 Sorokhaibam Rajen Singh M BJP
3 Phijam Pakchao Singh M NEIDP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.