Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

18 Konthoujam

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Konthoujam Sharat Singh M INC
2 Dr.Sapam Ranjan Singh M BJP
3 Nongthombam Santa Singh
Note: Candiate has not yet submitted his expenditure statement

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.