Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

19 Patsoi

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Ak. Mirabai Devi M INC
2 Thounaojam Sharat Singh M CPI(M)
3 S. Premananda Sharma M BJP
4 Chungkham Thoiba (Bijoy) Singh M NPP
5 Sapam Kunjakeswor (Keba) Singh M NEIDP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.