Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

20 Langthabal

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 O.Joy Singh M BJP
2 Nongthombam Singhajit M CPI
3 Loitongbam Tilotama Devi F BJP
4 Karam Shyam M LJP
5 Ningombam Nilakumar Singh M NEIDP
6 Mutum Dinesh Singh M MNDF

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.