Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

26 Bishnupur

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Konthoujam Krishna Kumar M BJP
2 Konthoujam Govindas M INC
3 Thokchom Bindasakhi Devi F AITC
4 Khundrakpam Bhabeshwor Singh M LJP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.