Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

28 Thanga

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Tongbram Mangibabu Singh M INC
2 Tongbram Robindro Singh M AITC
3 Moirangthem Asnikumar Singh M BJP
4 Heisnam Kulachandra Singh M NCP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.