Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

30 Lilong

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Md. Anwar Hussain M BJP
2 Muhammad Abdul Nasir M INC
3 Md. Abdul Zabar M MNDF
4 Sheikh Kheiruddin M NEIDP
5 Y. Antas Khan M IND
6 Nasir Ahmad Sheikh M IND

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.