Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

31 Thoubal

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Okram lbobi Singh M INC
2 Leitanthem Basanta Singh M BJP
3 Leishangthem Suresh Sinqh M AITC
4 lrom Sharmila Chanu F PRAJA
5 Dr. Akoijam Manglemjao Sing M IND

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.