Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

32 Wangkhem

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Oinam Haridas Singh M BJP
2 Keisham Meghachandra Sinqh M INC
3 Kangabam Jadu Singh M LJSP
4 Laishram Thanil Meitei M NPP
5 Yumnam Nabachandra Sinqh M NEIDP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.