Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

34 Wangjing Tentha

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Brojen Singh M INC
2 Moirangthem Hemanta M BJP
3 Haobam Robindro Singh M CPI
4 Sagolsem lbochoubi Singh M MNDF

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.