Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

35 Khangabok

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Thokchom Jadumani Singh M BJP
2 Surjakumar Okram M INC
3 Haji Asraf Ali M NPP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.