Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

37 Kakching

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Naorem Achouba M CPI
2 M. Rameshwar Singh (Ramav) M BJP
3 Yengkhom Surchandra Sinqh M CPI

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.