Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

50 Kangpokpi

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Nemcha Kipgen F BJP
2 Soshim Keishing M NCP
3 Athikho Solomon Enah M NPF
4 Kharga Tamang M IND

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.