Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

55 Tipaimukh

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Dr. Chaltonlien Amo M INC
2 Dr. Lallukhum Fimate M BJP
3 Ngursanglur Sanate M NPP
4 Ngurrivung M IND
5 Thangthatling Sinate M IND

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.