Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

57 Henglep

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Dr.Jainson Haokip M AITC
2 T. Manga Vaiphei M INC
3 T. Thangzalam Haokip M BJP
4 Thongjamlian Haokip M NPF
5 Mangcha Gangte M MNDF
6 Letzamang Haokip M NPP

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.