Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Manipur

State Assembly Elections, 2017

Expenditure of Contesting Candidate

58 Churachandpur

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 V. Hangkhanlian M BJP
2 Haukhanthang M INC
3 Paukhansuan Khuptong M NEIDP
4 Phungzathang Tonsing M NPP
5 Thangbiaklian Hangzo M RPl(A)
6 Dr. D.K. Mang M IND
6 Chintwahlian @ C.T. LianGuite M IND

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.