Expenditure of Contesting Candidate of 1 Khundrakpam

Sl No Name Sex Party Download
1 Md. Anwar Hussain M BJP Statement
2 Muhammad Abdul Nasir M INC Statement
3 Md. Abdul Zabar M MNDF Statement
4 Sheikh Kheiruddin M NEIDP Statement
5 Y. Antas Khan M IND Statement
6 Nasir Ahmad Sheikh M IND Statement