Expenditure of Contesting Candidate of 41 Chandel

Sl No Name Sex Party Download
1 Bd. Behring Anal M PDA Statement
2 Chungjalen Haokip M INC Statement
3 SS. Olish M BJP Statement
4 Thangkholun Haokip M AITC Statement
5 ST. Victor Nunghlung M NPF Statement
6 Letpao Haokip M IND Statement
7 T.S. Warngam M IND Statement