Expenditure of Contesting Candidate of 46 Saikul

Sl No Name Sex Party Download
1 Chungkhokai Doungel M NCP Statement
2 Horngam Keishing M AITC Statement
3 Mangvung Thangboi Haokip M NPF Statement
4 Paojalet Touthang M BJP Statement
5 Yamthong Haokip M INC Statement
6 Ch. Ajang khongsai M NPP Statement
7 Doukhomang Khongsai M NEIDP Statement
8 Letjam Singson M MNDF Statement
9 L Samuel Kom M RPI(A) Note: Candidate has not filed his abstract expenditure expenses
10 Thangjamang Haokip M LJP Statement
11 Kenn Raikhan M IND Statement