Expenditure of Contesting Candidate of 58 Churachandpur

Sl No Name Sex Party Download
1 V. Hangkhanlian M BJP Statement
2 Haukhanthang M INC Statement
3 Paukhansuan Khuptong M NEIDP Statement
4 Phungzathang Tonsing M NPP Statement
5 Thangbiaklian Hangzo M RPl(A) Statement
6 Dr. D.K. Mang M IND Statement
6 Chintwahlian @ C.T. LianGuite M IND Statement