Expenditure of Contesting Candidate of 4 Khetrigao

Sl No Name Sex Party Download
1 Md. Amin Shah M INC Statement
2 Md. Zameer Ahmed M AITC Statement
3 N. Indrajit M BJP Statement
4 Md. Azizul Haque Khan M MPP Statement
5 Md. Abir Khan M AIFB Statement
6 Th. Nandakishor Singh M MNDF Statement
7 Vivekraj Wangkhem M NPP Statement